Need Help Logging In? Your password is "patron" unless you changed it in our former catalog; please create a new password once you have created an account. Call Reference at 847-272-4873 if you need assistance, or email us.  Is the item you want on the shelf? Call us at 847-272-6224 to have it set aside for you instead of placing a hold!

Metamodern Sounds in Country Music

Simpson, Sturgill (Music CD - 2014 )
Metamodern Sounds in Country Music

Item Details

Authors: Simpson, Sturgill
Title: Metamodern sounds in country music
[sound recording (CD)]
Publisher: [S.l.] : High Top Mountain, p2014.
Characteristics: 1 sound disc (35 min.) :,digital ;,4 3/4 in.
Notes: All songs written by Sturgill Simpson.
Compact disc.
Lyrics on container.
Contents: Turtles all the way down
Life of sin
Living the dream
Long white line
A little light within
Just let go
It ain't all flowers.
Statement of Responsibility: Sturgill Simpson
Credits: Produced by Dave Cobb.
Performers: Sturgill Simpson ; with acc. musicians.
Subject Headings: Alternative country music. Country music 2011-2020.
Topical Term: Alternative country music.
Country music
Publisher No: 290710
MARC Display»

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.


Add a Video

There are no videos for this title yet.

Find it at NPL


Explore Further

Browse the Shelf

Subject Headings


Powered by BiblioCommons.