[]
[]
Need Help Logging In? Your password is "patron" unless you changed it in our former catalog; please create a new password once you have created an account. Call Reference at 847-272-4873 if you need assistance, or email us.  Is the item you want on the shelf? Call us at 847-272-6224 to have it set aside for you instead of placing a hold!

How to Love

A Novel
Cotugno, Katie (Book - 2013 )
Average Rating: 4 stars out of 5.
How to Love


Item Details

A tumultuous love affair between Reena and Sawyer ends when Sawyer abruptly abandons their Florida town, causing Reena to bear their child alone and struggle with mistrust when Sawyer returns three years later.
Authors: Cotugno, Katie
Title: How to love
a novel
Publisher: New York, NY :, Balzer + Bray,, [2013]
Edition: First edition.
Characteristics: 389 pages ;,22 cm
Content Type: text
Media Type: unmediated
Carrier Type: volume
Summary: A tumultuous love affair between Reena and Sawyer ends when Sawyer abruptly abandons their Florida town, causing Reena to bear their child alone and struggle with mistrust when Sawyer returns three years later.
ISBN: 9780062216359
006221635X
More » MARC Display»

Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

its a okay book, i didnt finsh it( i am in the middle of the book) it has some good parts and som bad patrs . rate 3.5

the unique story structure (alternating then and now chapters) make this a page-turner with lots of feels. Fans of Sarah Ockler and Jenny Han will definitely want to pick this one up.

Age

Add Age Suitability

Jewels7080 thinks this title is suitable for 12 years and over

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Videos

Add a Video

There are no videos for this title yet.

Find it at NPL

  Loading...

Powered by BiblioCommons.