[]
[]
Need Help Logging In? Your password is "patron" unless you changed it in our former catalog; please create a new password once you have created an account. Call Reference at 847-272-4873 if you need assistance, or email us.  Is the item you want on the shelf? Call us at 847-272-6224 to have it set aside for you instead of placing a hold!

This Side of Jealousy

Peloquin, Lili (Book - 2013 )
Average Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5.
This Side of Jealousy


Item Details

It's Gossip Girl for Connecticut's Gold Coast. " - Publishers Weekly When jealousies run rampant and dark secrets are uncovered, the sisters realize that there is a dark side to paradise in this breathless romance perfect for fans of ABC's REVENGE. Alice and Charlie haven't stopped fighting since they arrived in Serenity Point two weeks ago. Those two weeks changed their lives. And Serenity Point has changed them.   Charlie has a new group of friends and a new life. Jude and Cybill are beautiful, exciting, and dangerously seductive. And though Sasha is proving to be a friend and confidante to Alice, Alice can't get away from the people, places, and events that mire her in the past.    Alice loves Tommy, but the memory of Camilla, dead and gone, is driving a wedge between them. And Alice's ex-boyfriend Patrick won't give up on her, no matter what she says to keep him away. Jude is slowly giving up his bad boy ways for Charlie-but Cybill continues to come between them. And then Nick arrives: Dr. Van Stratten's former intern seems to know things about last summer- things that Jude and Tommy would rather not be revealed. Alice is determined to find out what.    While the sisters grapple with the terrible truth about their family, the one-year memorial of Camilla's death looms. The tension mounts and sparks fly as bright as July Fourth fireworks. Alice and Charlie are desperate to find out the truth that everyone seems to be hiding.   Is Camilla their enemy and rival-even six feet under? Or is she their sister, whose memory they have to protect? And what really happened to her that night on the bridge? In a town built on secrets and lies, can the truth stay buried for long?  .
Authors: Peloquin, Lili
Title: This side of jealousy
Publisher: New York, New York :, Razorbill,, 2013.
Characteristics: 278 pages ;,22 cm
Content Type: text
Media Type: unmediated
Carrier Type: volume
Notes: "An Innocents novel"--Dust jacket.
ISBN: 1595145664
9781595145666
More » MARC Display»

Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Videos

Add a Video

There are no videos for this title yet.

Find it at NPL

  Loading...

Powered by BiblioCommons.